Bloomex Australia Reviews

Here is some nice feedback we’ve collected from customers over the past few years. Bloomex has been proud to serve Australia  since launching in 2011.  We are your premier online florist down under. With service to Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra and Brisbane, we have you covered for your floral needs. We also offer a variety of gift baskets and other great presents for your loved ones. Visit our site today. 

Let’s get to a small sampling of the great testimonials we’ve received for our services:

Thank you very much. My gift arrived on the scheduled day and the recipients were very pleased with it.
Ron, Canberra

Thank you so much for sending the fruit basket. I was told the quality of the fruit was very nice.
Barb, Dickson

I received a lovely gift basket and would like to say “Thank You.” Your service is exemplary and I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Heather, Watson

My order arrived on time at my friend’s. She tells me they are lovely. Thank you so much for another job well done.
Faye, Red Hill.

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. I know I will be sending out more gifts so this makes me happy that I will gladly use your company again and recommend this site.
Tammy, Rowville

Everything was perfect with the bouquet and my wife was happy to see her favourite flowers!
John, Melbourne

Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful arrangements. A very smooth transaction!
Thomas, Brisbane

Leave a comment